This gig was part of the Mountain Aire Music Festival that also included Les Claypool’s Flying Frog Brigade, Elvis Costello and the Imposters, Galactic, Particle, John Prine, Robert Randolph, and The Derek Trucks Band. “Cayman Review” featured Derek Trucks on guitar; “Night Speaks to a Woman” featured Derek Trucks on guitar and Les Claypool on bass. “In the Wee Wee Hours” featured the forty-four-piece Extra Action Marching Band.
Song Distribution

This show was part of the "TAB - The Dectet Summer 2002 Tour"

Add a Review
Setlist Filter
By year:

By month:

By day:

By weekday:

By artist:

Filter Reset Filters
Support & Mbird
Fun with Setlists
Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists! is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode