ArtistDateVenueCity
Mike Gordon Friday, 09/22/2017 The Georgia Theatre Athens, GA
Mike Gordon Saturday, 09/23/2017 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Mike Gordon Sunday, 09/24/2017 Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC
Mike Gordon Tuesday, 09/26/2017 The National Richmond, VA
Trey Anastasio and the Nashville Symphony Orchestra Wednesday, 09/27/2017 Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 09/27/2017 College Street Music Hall New Haven, CT
Mike Gordon Thursday, 09/28/2017 The Sound Garden Syracuse, NY
Trey Anastasio and the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Friday, 09/29/2017 Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta, GA
Mike Gordon Friday, 09/29/2017 Westcott Theater Syracuse, NY
Mike Gordon Saturday, 09/30/2017 Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Mike Gordon Sunday, 10/01/2017 St. Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI
Mike Gordon Tuesday, 10/03/2017 Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 10/04/2017 20th Century Theatre Cincinnati, OH
Mike Gordon Thursday, 10/05/2017 The Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN
Mike Gordon Friday, 10/06/2017 Metro Chicago, IL
Mike Gordon Sunday, 10/08/2017 The Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI
Mike Gordon Tuesday, 10/10/2017 Slowdown Omaha, NE
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 10/11/2017 Madrid Theatre Kansas City, MO
Mike Gordon Friday, 10/13/2017 Boulder Theater Boulder, CO
Mike Gordon Saturday, 10/14/2017 Boulder Theater Boulder, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 10/27/2017 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Mike Gordon Friday, 10/27/2017 Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park Live Oak, FL
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 10/28/2017 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Trey Anastasio Band Tuesday, 10/31/2017 The Wiltern Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Trey Anastasio Band Wednesday, 11/01/2017 The Observatory OC Santa Ana, CA
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 11/03/2017 The Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 11/04/2017 The Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Phish Thursday, 12/28/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Friday, 12/29/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Saturday, 12/30/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Sunday, 12/31/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish.net Login

Register | Forgot Password
Support Phish.net & MBIRD
Fun with Setlists

Trey Anastasio Band: September 17, 2017
4 days ago
Waterfront Park

Set 1: Mozambique, Cayman Review, Curlew's Call, Sand, Magilla, Everything's Right, Valentine, Money, Love and Change, Shine, Burlap Sack and Pumps, Dark and Down, Clint Eastwood, First Tube[1]

Encore: Water in the Sky[2], Push On 'Til the Day[3]

[1] Page on keys.
[2] Trey, Mike on bass, and Grace Potter on vocals.
[3] Dave Grippo on saxophone.

Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists!
Phish News
Subscribe to Phish-News for exclusive info while on tour!


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2017  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation