a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation



Released: 1988
  1. Fee
  2. You Enjoy Myself
  3. Esther
  4. Golgi Apparatus
  5. Foam
  6. Dinner and a Movie
  7. Divided Sky
  8. David Bowie
  9. Fluffhead
  10. Fluff's Travels
  11. Contact
  12. Union Federal
  13. Sanity
  14. Icculus

Original release was tape only, independently produced. Recorded at Euphorie Sound Studios in Revere, Mass, with engineer Gordon Hookaloo. Union Federal, Sanity, and Icculus did not appear on the original release, but rather only on the Elektra version, which had extra space on the CD format. The Elektra release has gone gold (500,000+).

Union Federal was taken from an Oh Kee Pa Ceremony
Sanity and Icculus were recorded live on 07-25-88. There was a mix up in adding them to the Elektra version post-date, so the 5/3/88 date inside is incorrect.

You must be logged in to leave a comment!



Register | Forgot Password

Pinhead_Larry Reply
Pinhead_Larry Damn. I wrote a pretty lengthy review and for whatever reason it didnt show up. Maybe it means,"words do not need to be spoken on this album."
Score: 1
FifthAvenuePhish Reply
FifthAvenuePhish This album is like fine wine. It gets better with age.
Score: 0
Login Register