ArtistDateVenueCity
Phish Friday, 07/28/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Saturday, 07/29/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Sunday, 07/30/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Tuesday, 08/01/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Wednesday, 08/02/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Friday, 08/04/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Saturday, 08/05/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Sunday, 08/06/2017 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Mike Gordon Sunday, 08/13/2017 The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Scranton, PA
Phish Friday, 09/01/2017 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Saturday, 09/02/2017 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Phish Sunday, 09/03/2017 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 09/15/2017 Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 09/16/2017 Thompson's Point Portland, ME
Trey Anastasio Band Sunday, 09/17/2017 Waterfront Park Burlington, VT
Mike Gordon Friday, 09/22/2017 The Georgia Theatre Athens, GA
Mike Gordon Saturday, 09/23/2017 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Mike Gordon Sunday, 09/24/2017 Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC
Mike Gordon Tuesday, 09/26/2017 The National Richmond, VA
Trey Anastasio and the Nashville Symphony Orchestra Wednesday, 09/27/2017 Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 09/27/2017 College Street Music Hall New Haven, CT
Trey Anastasio and the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Friday, 09/29/2017 Atlanta Symphony Hall Atlanta, GA
Mike Gordon Friday, 09/29/2017 Westcott Theater Syracuse, NY
Mike Gordon Saturday, 09/30/2017 Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Mike Gordon Sunday, 10/01/2017 St. Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI
Mike Gordon Tuesday, 10/03/2017 Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 10/04/2017 20th Century Theatre Cincinnati, OH
Mike Gordon Thursday, 10/05/2017 The Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN
Mike Gordon Friday, 10/06/2017 Metro Chicago, IL
Mike Gordon Sunday, 10/08/2017 The Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI
Mike Gordon Tuesday, 10/10/2017 Slowdown Omaha, NE
Mike Gordon Wednesday, 10/11/2017 Madrid Theatre Kansas City, MO
Mike Gordon Friday, 10/13/2017 Boulder Theater Boulder, CO
Mike Gordon Saturday, 10/14/2017 Boulder Theater Boulder, CO
Phish.net Login

Register | Forgot Password
Support Phish.net & MBIRD
Fun with Setlists

July 26, 2017
42 minutes ago
Madison Square Garden

Set 1: White Winter Hymnal[1], Cars Trucks Buses, My Soul, Roses Are Free, The Very Long Fuse, Gumbo,

[1] Debut; a capella

Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists!
Phish News
Subscribe to Phish-News for exclusive info while on tour!


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2017  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation