ArtistDateVenueCity
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 04/14/2017 The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 04/15/2017 The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
Trey Anastasio Band Thursday, 04/20/2017 The Fillmore Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 04/21/2017 Centennial Olympic Park Atlanta, GA
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 04/29/2017 Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin, TX
Trey Anastasio Band Sunday, 04/30/2017 House of Blues Houston, TX
Trey Anastasio Band Tuesday, 05/02/2017 Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK
Trey Anastasio Band Wednesday, 05/03/2017 The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Trey Anastasio Band Friday, 05/05/2017 Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 05/06/2017 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI
Trey Anastasio Band Sunday, 05/07/2017 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Trey Anastasio Band Thursday, 05/25/2017 The Fillmore Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA
Trey Anastasio Band Wednesday, 05/31/2017 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Trey Anastasio Band Saturday, 06/03/2017 Big Sky Brewery Missoula, MT


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2017  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation