a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Addison Groove Project, Saturday, 04/03/2004
Higher Ground, Winooski, VT

Set 1: Shugy, Waiting for the Polls to Close, The Eleven Headed, The Ibim > Face to Face, Carpel Tunnel > Riding On the Edge of the Sun, My Apartment

Set 2: Sing Sing, Eternity’s Breath, Don't Worry, Beantown, 4 and 1[1] > People Say[2] > Making Flippy Floppy[3]

Encore: Boogie On Reggae Woman[3]

[1] With Trey.
[2] With Trey and Jen Hartswick.
[3] With Trey, Fish, and Jen Hartswick.

Notes: Trey sat in on guitar from “4 & 1” through the encore. Fish sat in on drums for “Making Flippy Floppy” and the encore. Jen Hartswick sat in on trumpet for “People Say” through the encore.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio (Guest), Jon Fishman (Guest), Jennifer Hartswick (Guest)

Login Register