a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Shockra, Friday, 09/04/1992
KD Churchill's, Burlington, VT

Set 1: Spread the Word, I Get High, Dimension Extension, Give It Up, Stop the Revolution, Freaky D, Tone Clone, Gun

Set 2: Freaks on Fire, Do What You Want, Elvin Jones[1], Big Chief[2] > Sippin Pippa[3] > Donít Let it Stop Ya[3] > Drums[4] > Somewhere Over the Rainbow Jam[3] > Donít Let it Stop Ya[3]

Encore: Underground People

[1] With Trey.
[2] With Trey, Page and Mike.
[3] With Trey, Page, Mike and Fish.
[4] With Fish.

Notes: This show featured all four members of Phish. Trey joined in for “Elvin Jones” and Page joined for a piano jam leading into “Big Chief.” Mike entered during the ensuing jam and then Fish followed for “Sippin Pippa,” and “Don’t Let It Stop Ya.”

Musicians: Trey Anastasio (Guest), Page McConnell (Guest), Jon Fishman (Guest), Mike Gordon (Guest)

Login Register