a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation

Live Phish 08

Live Phish 08

Released: 2002-04-16
  1. Wilson
  2. Chalk Dust Torture
  3. Roggae
  4. Water in the Sky
  5. Back at the Chicken Shack
  6. Sparkle
  7. Bathtub Gin
  8. Golgi Apparatus
  9. Tweezer
  10. Mountains in the Mist
  11. Birds of a Feather
  12. When the Circus Comes
  13. Fluffhead
  14. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  15. Tweezer Reprise

The complete soundboard recording of Phish's July 10, 1999 performance at the E Centre, Camden, NJ, available at

You must be logged in to leave a comment!



Register | Forgot Password

Login Register