a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation

Trey to Open for the Stones

Posted 2005-06-16 22:29:15 by Lemuria - 0 comments - Link:

On October 6, Trey will open for the Rolling Stones at Scott Stadium (of the University of Virginia) in Charlottesville, VA (home of Music Today, who now manage Trey's solo career following the end of Dionysian Productions). This is the second time a concert has been held a Scott Stadium. The last, several years ago, was the Dave Matthew Band (also managed by Music Today).

Zoomatour Cancelled

Posted 2005-06-03 22:30:09 by Lemuria - 0 comments - Link:

The summer tour which would have featured Trey's band (current lineup of hired guns, presumably), Ben Harper, and others, has been cancelled. According to the official site, "The Zooma Tour was conceived to provide fans with an exceptional musical and entertainment experience. Due to unforeseen circumstances, it has become clear that it would not be possible to provide that experience at the level initially envisioned. Rather than go forward with a tour that falls short of what was conceived, everyone involved has mutually agreed that it is best to cancel the tour altogether."

Start NewestNewer NewerOlder NextOldest End

Login Register