Back to Discography

Discography > OGOGO

Released 2017-09-15

# Song
1 Equilibrium
2 Steps
3 Victim
4 Crazy Sometimes
5 Whirlwind
6 Marissa
7 Up And Down
8 Pendulum
9 Stealing Jamaica
10 Go Away
11 So Far Gone
12 Let's Go
13 Victim 3D

Released: September 15, 2017 (ATO Records/Megaplum)


Mike’s fifth solo studio album. The album was produced by GRAMMY Award winning Shawn Everett (The War on Drugs, Grizzly Bear, Alabama Shakes).


Mike Gordon (all tracks)

Scott Murawski (all tracks)

John Kimock (all tracks)

Robert Walter (all tracks)

Craig Myers (all tracks)


Produced & engineered by Shawn Everett

Recorded at Q Division Studios, Somerville, MA, March 2017

Assisted by James Bridges

Mixed by Shawn Everett at EastWest Studios, Hollywood, CA

Assisted by Tyler Shields, Ivan Wayman

Additional Recording by Dave DeCristo, Rachel Capobianco, Jared Slomoff

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering

Album Art by Mark Cernosia

Art Direction by Mike Gordon & Julia Mordaunt

Design by Julia Mordaunt

Management by Jason Colton for Red Light Management with Julia Mordaunt is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode