a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation

January: 28 | 29 | 31
February: 01 | 04 | 05 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 11 | 14 | 15 | 17
April: 04 | 11 | 11
May: 01 | 23 | 24 | 25
August: 15 | 16 | 17
September: 09 | 11 | 26
November: 28 | 29 | 30
December: 02 | 03 | 03 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 09 | 11 | 12 | 13

Link The Allman Brothers Band, Friday, 04/11/2014
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL

Set 1: Who's Been Talking?[1], Franklin's Tower[2]

[1] Trey on guitar, Jen Hartswick on trumpet.
[2] Trey on guitar.

Notes: This performance was part of the Wanee Music Festival and took place on the Peach Stage. Trey joined The Allman Brothers Band on guitar for "Who's Been Talking?" and "Franklin's Tower." TAB had performed at the festival earlier in the evening.

Musicians: Butch Trucks, Derek Trucks, Oteil Burbridge, Warren Haynes, Gregg Allman, Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson, Marc Quiñones, Trey Anastasio (Guest), Jennifer Hartswick (Guest)


Link Soule Monde, Thursday, 05/01/2014
The Iridium, New York, NY

Notes: Trey sat in on guitar for the entirety of each of the two (early and late) shows.

Musicians: Russ Lawton, Ray Paczkowski, Trey Anastasio (Guest)


Link Trey Anastasio & Oregon Symphony, Tuesday, 09/09/2014
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland, OR

Set 1: First Tube, Frost, Divided Sky, Brian and Robert, Stash, Time Turns Elastic

Set 2: Guyute (Orchestral), Architect[1], Petrichor[2], You Enjoy Myself

Encore: Water in the Sky

[1] Orchestral debut.
[2] Debut.

Notes: This show featured the orchestral debut of "Architect" and the debut of "Petrichor."

Musicians: Trey Anastasio


Link Trey Anastasio, Wednesday, 12/03/2014
NPR Headquarters, Washington, DC

Set 1: Sleep Again, Summer of '89, Backwards Down the Number Line

Notes: This solo acoustic performance was part of NPR's Tiny Desk Concerts series.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Sunday, 12/07/2014
State Theatre, Portland, ME

Set 1: Sometime After Sunset, Cayman Review, Magilla, Gone, Speak to Me, Alive Again, Never[1], The Land of Nod, Gotta Jibboo, Flying Machines, Invisible Knife[2], Valentine, Money, Love and Change

Set 2: Bounce, Sand, In Rounds, A Case of Ice and Snow, The Way I Feel, Drifting, Lever Boy, Paper Wheels, Simple Twist Up Dave, Architect, Come As Melody

Encore: Clint Eastwood > Push On 'Til the Day

[1] Debut of new arrangement.
[2] Debut.

Notes: "Never" was performed for the first time since November 8, 2005 and featured a new full-band arrangement. This show featured the debut of "Invisible Knife." "The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down" was teased during the band intros at the end of "Clint Eastwood."

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Russ Lawton, Tony Markellis, Ray Paczkowski, Natalie Cressman, James Casey

Login Register