a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Wednesday, 04/27/2005
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Set 1: Back on the Train[1], Love That Breaks All Lines[2], Wilson[1], Night Speaks to a Woman, Plasma, Cayman Review, What's Done, Drifting, In the Light

Set 2: Dig a Pony[3], Push On 'Til the Day, Gloomy Sky[4], 46 Days, Mr. Completely > The Way I Feel > Come As Melody

Encore: I Am the Walrus

[1] Trey solo acoustic.
[2] Trey, Ray and Peter only (Trey on acoustic).
[3] TAB debut.
[4] Debut.

Notes: Trey performed “Back on the Train” and “Wilson” solo, acoustic. Les and Skeeto did not play on “Love That Breaks All Lines.” This show featured the debut of “Gloomy Sky” and the TAB debut of “Dig a Pony.”

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Skeeto Valdez, Ray Paczkowski, Peter Chwazik, Les Hall

Login Register