a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Wednesday, 10/18/2006
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL

Set 1: Drifting, Tuesday, Dark and Down, Goodbye Head > Push On 'Til the Day, Dragonfly, A Case of Ice and Snow, Night Speaks to a Woman

Set 2: 46 Days, Shine, If You're Walking, Jam -> Sand, Come As Melody

Encore: The Inlaw Josie Wales[1], Waste[1], Sweet Dreams Melinda[1], Back on the Train[1], Cincinnati[2]

[1] Trey solo acoustic.
[2] With Al Osborne on vocals.

Notes: “The Inlaw Josie Wales” through “Back on the Train” were performed solo, acoustic. “Cincinnati” was played as an early birthday present for Christina and featured Al Osborne on vocals.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Ray Paczkowski, Christina Durfee, Jeff Sipe, Tony Hall

Login Register