a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Oysterhead, Tuesday, 10/30/2001
The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO

Set 1: Army's On Ecstacy > Little Faces, Owner of the World, The Grand Pecking Order, Birthday Boys, Pseudo Suicide, Polka Dot Rose, Shadow of a Man, Mr. Oysterhead

Encore: Rubberneck Lions

Notes: Drums and Tuba opened. “Army’s On Ecstacy” contained a “Cat Scratch Fever” tease from Les. “Pseudo Suicide” contained a “Moby Dick” tease. “Mr. Oysterhead” contained “Voodoo Child,” "Another One Bites the Dust" and “Rapper’s Delight” teases.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Les Claypool, Stewart Copeland

Login Register