a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Wednesday, 03/02/2011
The Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO

Set 1: Sample in a Jar[1], Mountains in the Mist[1], The Horse[1] > Silent in the Morning[1], My Friend, My Friend[1], Runaway Jim[1], Carini[1], Wilson[1], Shine a Light[1], Wading in the Velvet Sea[2], Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan[3], Hey Ya![4], Push On 'Til the Day

Set 2: Cayman Review, I Done Done It, Valentine, Money, Love and Change, Drifting, Small Axe, Burn That Bridge, Mozambique, Simple Twist Up Dave, Windora Bug, Goodbye Head, Sand, Show of Life

Encore: The Birdwatcher, Black Dog

[1] Trey solo acoustic.
[2] Trey acoustic with Jen and Natalie.
[3] Trey acoustic with Jen, Natalie, and Russ Remington.
[4] Trey acoustic with full TAB.

Notes: The first set was Trey solo acoustic except "Wading" (Trey acoustic with Jen and Natalie), "Stealing Time" (Trey acoustic with Jen, Natalie, and Russ Remmington), "Hey Ya!" (Trey acoustic with full TAB), and "Push On" (electric TAB).

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Russell Remington, Jennifer Hartswick, Russ Lawton, Tony Markellis, Ray Paczkowski, Natalie Cressman

Login Register