a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Saturday, 11/04/2006
Barton Hall, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Set 1: Night Speaks to a Woman, Drifting, Simple Twist Up Dave, Tuesday, Sleep Again, A Case of Ice and Snow, Push On 'Til the Day, Shine, Mud City

Set 2: Wilson[1] > Spin > 46 Days -> Voodoo Child (Slight Return)[2] -> Barracuda[3] -> Cincinnati

Encore: Heavy Things -> First Tube

[1] Trey solo acoustic.
[2] Incomplete.
[3] TAB debut, incomplete.

Notes: Trey performed Wilson” solo acoustic in response to the audience chanting “Wilson” prior to the second set. “Voodoo Child” and “Barracuda” (Heart, a TAB debut) were both incomplete.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Ray Paczkowski, Christina Durfee, Jeff Sipe, Tony Hall

Login Register