a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Friday, 11/03/2006
The Holmes Center, Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Set 1: Sweet Dreams Melinda, Push On 'Til the Day, Tuesday, Dark and Down, Sleep Again, Shine, Money, Love and Change, Dragonfly, Sleep[1], Camel Walk[2], The Inlaw Josie Wales[1], Pebbles and Marbles[1], Sample in a Jar[1], Waste[1]

Set 2: Mr. Completely -> Low > Cincinnati[3] > Mud City

Encore: First Tube

[1] Trey solo acoustic.
[2] Trey solo acoustic, TAB debut.
[3] No intro.

Notes: Trey performed “Sleep” though “Waste” solo acoustic, including the TAB debut of “Camel Walk.” “Low” included “Can’t You Hear Me Knocking” teases. "Cincinnati" was performed without the introduction and and contained "Who Are You" teases from Trey.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Ray Paczkowski, Christina Durfee, Jeff Sipe, Tony Hall

Login Register