a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Saturday, 11/26/2005
The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO

Set 1: Sneakin' Sally Through the Alley, Push On 'Til the Day, Cayman Review, Air Said to Me, Sweet Dreams Melinda, Simple Twist Up Dave, Dark and Down, Shine > Mr. Completely, Sample in a Jar[1], Water in the Sky[1], Bouncing Around the Room[1], Twist[1] -> Limb By Limb[1], Crosstown Traffic[2], Money, Love and Change, Tuesday, Spin > Sleep Again, Drifting, Come As Melody

Encore: I Want to Take You Higher

[1] Trey solo acoustic.
[2] TAB debut.

Notes: Trey performed “Sample” through “Limb By Limb” solo, acoustic. Trey played “Water in the Sky” and “Bouncing” for a deceased fan named Renee whose mother was in attendance. “Crosstown Traffic” was a TAB debut.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Russell Remington, Jennifer Hartswick, Raymond Weber, Ray Paczkowski, Christina Durfee, Les Hall, Tony Hall

Login Register