a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Friday, 11/11/2005
Utica Memorial Auditorium, Utica, NY

Set 1: Mr. Completely, Spin, Drifting, Dark and Down, Night Speaks to a Woman, Shine, Money, Love and Change, Push On 'Til the Day, Come As Melody, Access Me[1], Divided Sky[2], Back on the Train[3], Heavy Things[3], Bathtub Gin[3] -> Ghost[1]

Encore: Boogie On Reggae Woman[4]

[1] TAB debut; duet with Trey on acoustic and Mike on bass.
[2] TAB debut; Trey on acoustic, Mike on bass and Fish on cymbal.
[3] Duet with Trey on acoustic and Mike on bass.
[4] Fish on drums and Mike on bass.

Notes: Tea Leaf Green opened. In the days leading up to this show it was promoted as the “Countdown to Utica.” As the band took the stage “The Final Countdown” by Europe was played over the P.A. “Access Me” and “Ghost” were Trey Anastasio debuts. “Access Me” through “Ghost” were all duets with Trey on acoustic guitar and Mike on bass. “Divided Sky” also featured Fishman playing the two cymbal beats after the pause. The end of “Divided Sky” featured a “Lawn Boy” tease. “Boogie On” featured the entire band plus Fishman on drums and Mike on bass.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Skeeto Valdez, Ray Paczkowski, Christina Durfee, Les Hall, Tony Hall, Jon Fishman (Guest), Mike Gordon (Guest)

MPryor , attached to 2005-11-11 Permalink

10-25-02 TAB

Show is slowed to acoustic because of damage to the balcony during Mr.Completly...Fast forward

3/4 Phish back together!!

And Mr. Completely countdown
Score: 0

Login Register