a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Sunday, 08/07/2005
Tower City Amphitheatre, Cleveland, OH

Set 1: Drifting > Cayman Review, Air Said to Me, Dark and Down, Night Speaks to a Woman, Burlap Sack and Pumps, Money, Love and Change, Spin, Love is Freedom, Back on the Train[1], Talk[1], The Inlaw Josie Wales[1], Wilson[1], Shine, Mr. Completely > 46 Days, The Way I Feel, Tuesday, Push On 'Til the Day, Come As Melody

Encore: First Tube > I Am the Walrus

[1] Trey solo acoustic.

Notes:   “Burlap Sack and Pumps” was played “for all you motherfuckers in love.” “Back on the Train” through “Wilson” were performed solo acoustic. “Wilson” included a “Double Team” (Tenacious D) tease. “Push On ‘Til the Day” included an “Oye Como Va” tease from Trey.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Skeeto Valdez, Ray Paczkowski, Christina Durfee, Les Hall, Tony Hall

Login Register