a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Wednesday, 05/04/2005
Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC

Set 1: Simple Twist Up Dave, I Done Done It, Alive Again, Dig a Pony, Dark and Down[1], Drifting, Black, Goodbye Head

Set 2: Cayman Review > Burlap Sack and Pumps, 46 Days, Night Speaks to a Woman, What's Done, Back on the Train[2], Love is Freedom[3], Sledgehammer[4]

Encore: In the Light

[1] Debut.
[2] Trey solo acoustic.
[3] Trey, Ray and Peter only; Trey acoustic.
[4] TAB debut.

Notes: This show featured the debut of “Dark and Down” and the TAB debut of “Sledgehammer” (Peter Gabriel). “Back on the Train” was performed solo acoustic. Les and Skeeto did not play on “Love is Freedom,” which Trey performed acoustic.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Skeeto Valdez, Ray Paczkowski, Peter Chwazik, Les Hall

Login Register