a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Friday, 04/01/2005
Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT

Set 1: Night Speaks to a Woman > Cincinnati, Low[1], Love is Freedom[2], Cayman Review > Mozambique, What's Done[1], Drifting > Mr. Completely

Set 2: Come As Melody[1], Plasma, It's Ice[3], Bar 17[4], Push On 'Til the Day, 18 Steps[1], I Am the Walrus[3]

Encore: 46 Days

[1] Debut.
[2] Trey on acoustic with Les and Peter only.
[3] TAB debut.
[4] Trey on acoustic for intro.

Notes: This gig featured the debuts of “Low,” “What’s Done,” “Come As Melody” and “18 Steps” as well as the TAB debuts of “It’s Ice” and “I Am the Walrus.” “Love Is Freedom” featured Trey on acoustic guitar and did not include Les or Skeeto; Trey also performed on acoustic guitar for the intro to “Bar 17.” “70 Volt Parade” was played over the P.A. as the band left the stage at the end of the second set.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Skeeto Valdez, Ray Paczkowski, Peter Chwazik, Les Hall

Login Register