a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Tuesday, 05/27/2003
Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY

Set 1: Mozambique, Money, Love and Change, Sweet and Dandy[1], Undermind[2], Sweet Dreams Melinda, The Way I Feel, Sultans of Swing

Set 2: Night Speaks to a Woman > Gotta Jibboo[3], Plasma, Ether Sunday, Sand[3]

Encore: Cincinnati

[1] TAB debut.
[2] Debut.
[3] Warren Haynes on guitar.

Notes: Warren Haynes sat in on a second guitar for “Gotta Jibboo” and “Sand.” This show featured the TAB debut of The Maytals' “Sweet and Dandy” and the debut of the Anastasio/Marshall original, “Undermind.” "Sand" contained an "Eleanor Rigby" tease.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Dave Grippo, Russell Remington, Peter Apfelbaum, Jennifer Hartswick, Russ Lawton, Tony Markellis, Ray Paczkowski, Cyro Baptista, Andy Moroz, Warren Haynes (Guest)

Login Register