a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Trey Anastasio Band, Wednesday, 05/19/1999
The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO

Set 1: Taste[1], Farmhouse[1], Brian and Robert[1], Mountains in the Mist[1], Back on the Train[1], Wading in the Velvet Sea[1], Billy Breathes[2], When the Circus Comes[1], Name[1], Guyute[1]

Set 2: First Tube, Gotta Jibboo, Heavy Things, Will It Go Round in Circles?, O-o-h Child, Aqui Como Alla, Keyboard Solo > Sand > Drums[3], I Can See Clearly Now

Encore: Windora Bug > Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

[1] Trey solo acoustic.
[2] Trey on piano.
[3] Trey on second drum kit.

Notes: First set Trey solo acoustic, second set electric TAB. This show marked the opening of The Fillmore Auditorium. Trey performed “Billy Breathes” on piano. 

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Russ Lawton, Tony Markellis

Login Register