a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link The Dude of Life Band, Monday, 02/07/1994
Nectar's, Burlington, VT

Set 1: Fat Albert Theme > Tightrope Walker, Self, Lucy in the Subway[1], Mr. Siegal, Bitchin' Again[2], Dahlia[2], Revolution's Over[2]

Set 2: Diamond Girl, Shotgun Sally, I Got You (I Feel Good), Ordinary Day, Wooden Box, Home Is Where You Are, Family Picture[2] > Trials and Tribulations[2], Crimes of the Mind[2]

Set 3: Chameleon > Francella, Do You Know What I Mean?, Teenie Weenie Bit of Your Love, I'm from Syracuse, Sexy Sadie > T.V. Show, Living After Midnight

[1] Dear Prudence tease.
[2] Page on keyboards.

Notes: Good w/Willis opened. Page sat in on keyboards for "Bitchin' Again" through "Revolution's Over" and "Family Picture" through "Crimes of the Mind." "Do You Know What I Mean" and "Teenie Weenie Bit of Your Love" featured fiddle player Russell Flanagan. "Lucy In the Subway" contained a "Dear Prudence" tease.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jon Fishman, Steve Pollak ("The Dude of Life"), Dan Archer, Aaron Hersey, Phil Abair, Page McConnell (Guest)

Login Register