a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Wednesday, 03/12/2014
Liberty Hall, Lawrence, KS

Set 1: Long Black Line, Sound, Cruel World, Yarmouth Road, Crumblin' Bones > Traveled Too Far -> Angatta, Mississippi, Face

Set 2: Ether, Normal Phoebe[1], Surface, The Walls of Time, Different World, Say Something, Hand in My Pocket -> Sugar Shack, Voices > Hap-Nappy

Encore: Miss You

[1] Debut.

Notes: This show marked the debut of "Normal Phoebe." "Time in a Bottle" (Jim Croce) was teased before "Voices."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Login Register