a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Tuesday, 03/04/2014
9:30 Club, Washington, DC

Set 1: Dig Further Down, Yarmouth Road, Jones, Long Black Line, Spock's Brain, Surface, Traveled Too Far

Set 2: Ether -> Either[1] -> Puddle[2] -> Ether, Love On One Condition[2], Twists and Bends[1], Jumping, Paint, Say Something -> Tiny Little World

Encore: Loon, Cities

[1] Debut.
[2] Mike Gordon debut.

Notes: This show featured the debuts of "Either" and "Twists and Bends" and the Mike Gordon debuts of "Puddle" (International Orange) and "Love On One Condition" (Bonnie Raitt). "Surface" contained "Theme from The Odd Couple" teases by Tom. "Jumping" included a "Sugar Shack" tease from Scott.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Login Register