a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Sunday, 03/13/2011
Belly Up, Aspen, CO

Set 1: Another Door, The Void, Pretend, Spiral, Meat[1], Sailin' Shoes[1], Crumblin' Bones[1], Flashback[2], Dig Further Down

Set 2: Mount Philo > Horizon Line, Just a Rose, Easy To Slip > River Niger > Only a Dream, Going Up Home to Live in Green Pastures, Cities, Lit O Bit, Sugar Shack

Encore: Soulfood Man

[1] Victor Wooten on second bass.
[2] Debut.

Notes: Victor Wooten sat in on a second bass guitar for "Meat," "Sailin' Shoes" and "Crumblin' Bones." This gig featured the debut of Mike's original "Flashback."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Victor Wooten (Guest)

Login Register