a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Friday, 03/11/2011
Orpheum Theater, Flagstaff, AZ

Set 1: Sound, Dig Further Down, Jones > Sailin' Shoes, What Things Seem, Exit Wound, Alphabet Street, Crumblin' Bones, Only a Dream

Set 2: The Void, Access Me[1], 15 Step, Heavy Metal[2] > Got Away, Couch Lady > Wave the Ocean, Voices -> She Said She Said -> Voices > Black Tambourine

Encore: Down to the Nightclub, Sugar Shack

[1] Mike Gordon debut.
[2] Debut.

Notes: "Only a Dream" contained "Whole Lotta Love" teases. This gig featured the debut of the Craig Myers-penned "Heavy Metal" and the Mike Gordon debut of "Access Me."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Login Register