a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Sunday, 03/07/2010
Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg, PA

Set 1: Only a Dream, Can't Stand Still, Pretend > Can't Stand Still > Pretend, 15 Step > Midnight[1], Where The Soul of a Man Never Dies[1], Middle of the Road, Cruel World, Soulfood Man

Set 2: Dig Further Down, Hap-Nappy[2], She Said She Said, Crumblin' Bones > Morphing Again, Meat, Another Door

Encore: Country Boy[3]

[1] Danny Barnes on banjo.
[2] Mike Gordon debut.
[3] Mike Gordon debut; Danny Barnes on banjo.

Notes: This show featured the Mike Gordon debut of "Hap-Nappy." "Midnight," "Where the Soul of a Man Never Dies" and "Country Boy" featured Danny Barnes on banjo. "Soulfood Man" contained "Wipe Out" teases.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Danny Barnes (Guest)

Login Register