a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Wednesday, 09/30/2009
Mr. Small's Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA

Set 1: I'm Deranged, Another Door, Exit Wound > The Field > Sarala > Revolution, No One Receiving, Only a Dream[1]

Set 2: Only a Dream[2], What Things Seem, Couch Lady, Swamp Music, Ain't Love Funny > Kryermaten > Ain't Love Funny, Can't Stand Still, God Put a Smile Upon Your Face, Dig Further Down

Encore: Makisupa Policeman

[1] Unfinished.
[2] Completed unfinished version ending first set.

Notes: Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey opened. "Only a Dream" was unfinished to end the first set and then resumed at the beginning of the second set.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Login Register