a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Tuesday, 09/22/2009
Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Set 1: Another Door, Sound, What Things Seem, Spiral, Crumblin' Bones[1], Weekly Time[1], Swamp Music[1]

Set 2: Radar Blip, Peggy-O[2], Sugar Shack, River Niger, Still Water, Can't Stand Still, La La La, Traveled Too Far

Encore: She Said She Said

[1] Guthrie Trapp on guitar.
[2] Mike Gordon debut with Tara Nevins on fiddle and vocals.

Notes: "Crumblin' Bones," "Weekly Time" and "Swamp Music" featured Guthrie Trapp on guitar. The Mike Gordon debut of "Peggy-O" featured Tara Nevins on fiddle and vocals.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Guthrie Trapp (Guest), Tara Nevins (Guest)

Login Register