a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Gordon, Kreutzmann & Murawski, Wednesday, 06/03/2009
City Winery, New York, NY

Set 1: Doin' My Time, Eyes of the World, Cumberland Blues

Set 2: Peggy-O[1], Tore Up Over You, Come Together > Skin It Back, U.S. Blues, Express Yourself, Quinn the Eskimo > Mercury Blues

[1] Tara Nevins on vocals.

Notes: This previously unannounced free show took place on Mike's birthday; Mike sported a new bass given to him as a birthday gift from Page. Tara Nevins provided vocals for "Peggy-O."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Bill Kreutzmann, Tara Nevins (Guest)

Login Register