a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Tuesday, 12/30/2008
Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT

Set 1: Sound, Another Door > Midnight, Only a Dream -> Living for the City, The Time For Loving Is Now > River Niger > Meat, Crumblin' Bones, Cruel World, The Walls of Time, Traveled Too Far > Things That Make You Go Hmmm... > Traveled Too Far

Encore: Dancing in the Street[1]

[1] Mike Gordon debut, with Amber DeLaurentis on vocals and Dave Grippo on sax.

Notes: Rubblebucket Orchestra opened. The Mike Gordon debut of "Dancing in the Street" (Martha and the Vandellas) featured Amber DeLaurentis on vocals and Dave Grippo on alto sax.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Dave Grippo (Guest), Amber DeLaurentis (Guest)

Login Register