a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Sunday, 12/28/2008
The Music Hall, Portsmouth, NH

Set 1: Morphing Again, Rhymes, Only a Dream > Living for the City[1], Voices, Cruel World, Ain't Love Funny > Kryermaten > Ain't Love Funny, Radar Blip, Things That Make You Go Hmmm... -> Jaded > Traveled Too Far

Encore: Sound > Takin' It to the Streets

[1] Mike Gordon debut.

Notes: Bow Thayer & Perfect Trainwreck opened. Stevie Wonder's "Living for the City" (from Innervisions) was a Mike Gordon debut. "Fanfare for the Common Man" was teased near the end of "Takin' It to the Streets."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Login Register