a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Tuesday, 08/26/2008
The Roxy Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Set 1: Another Door, Meat, Cruel World, The Walls of Time, Voices, La La La, Radar Blip[1], Brawlin[2], Takin' It to the Streets[3], Dig Further Down, I'm Deranged, Traveled Too Far

Encore: Alphabet Street[1]

[1] Jenny Hill on alto sax.
[2] Mike Gordon debut, with Fonzworth Bentley.
[3] Marco Benevento on keyboards.

Notes: Marco Benevento opened and sat in on keyboards for "Takin' It to the Streets." "Radar Blip" and "Alphabet Street" featured Jenny Hill on alto sax. Fonzworth Bentley sat in on the Mike Gordon debut of Bentley's original "Brawlin."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Marco Benevento (Guest), Jenny Hill (Guest), Fonzworth Bentley (Guest)

Login Register