a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Friday, 08/22/2008
Tractor Tavern, Seattle, WA

Set 1: Dig Further Down, Rhymes, La La La > The Curtain With[1] > Sound, She Said She Said, Andelmans' Yard

Set 2: Voices, White Freightliner Blues, Jaded, Rock Steady[2], Things That Make You Go Hmmm... > Traveled Too Far

Encore: Meat > Things That Make You Go Hmmm...

[1] Mike Gordon debut.
[2] Mike Gordon debut; Emily Grogan on vocals.

Notes: "The Curtain With" and "Rock Steady" (Bad Company) were Mike Gordon debut. Emily Grogan provided additional vocals on "Rock Steady."

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler, Emily Grogan (Guest)

Login Register