a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Mike Gordon, Tuesday, 10/14/2003
Toad's Place, New Haven, CT

Set 1: Couch Lady, Gatekeeper, Jones, Inside Out, Wayside / Back In Time, Round Room, Regression, Soulfood Man, Free Born Man, Southwind, Goin' Down Slow[1], On Your Way Down[2]

Encore: Cruel World[3], You've Been in Love Too Long

[1] Kaki King on guitar and vocals.
[2] Page on keyboards.
[3] Mike Gordon debut with Scott Allshouse, Mark Mercier and John Rider.

Notes: Kaki King opened, and also performed on “Goin’ Down Slow.” Page sat in on keyboards for “On Your Way Down.” Max Creek members Scott Allshouse, Mark Mercier and John Rider sat in for the Mike Gordon debut of the Max Creek original “Cruel World.”

Musicians: Mike Gordon, James Harvey, Gordon Stone, Scott Murawski, Julee Avallone, Josh Roseman, Doug Belote, Jeannie Hill, Page McConnell (Guest), Mark Mercier (Guest), Kaki King (Guest), Scott Allshouse (Guest), John Rider (Guest)

Login Register