a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Pork Tornado, Thursday, 04/01/1999
Higher Ground, Winooski, VT

Set 1: Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky (From Now On), Pork Tornado, Mary Don't Take Me On No Bad Trip, Do You Know What I Mean?, Get Down Tonight, Trouble Every Day > Who Knows Jam > Tequila Jam > Trouble Every Day

Set 2: Jungle Boogie > Irish Jig, Kiss My Black Ass > I Don't Mind 'Cause I'm Blind, Sex Machine > Shake Your Money Maker > Sex Machine

Encore: Dreams to Remember

Notes: Flan opened. “Pork Tornado” included a “Voodoo Child” tease. Before covering Zappa’s “Trouble Every Day,” Dan Archer did a brief spoof on “If I Had A Hammer.”

Musicians: Jon Fishman, Dan Archer, Aaron Hersey, Joe Moore, Phil Abair

Login Register