It looks like there's a Phish show in progress! You can discuss it here x a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation

Live Phish 04

Live Phish 04

Released: 2001-09-18
  1. Carini
  2. The Curtain
  3. Cities
  4. Gumbo
  5. Llama
  6. Fee
  7. Heavy Things
  8. Split Open and Melt
  9. Back on the Train
  10. Twist
  11. Walk Away
  12. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  13. Sleep
  14. The Squirming Coil

The complete soundboard recording of Phish's June 14, 2000 performance at Drum Logos, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka, Japan, available at

You must be logged in to leave a comment!



Register | Forgot Password

Login Register