Back to Discography

Discography > Live Phish 04

Released 2001-09-18

# Song
1 Carini
2 The Curtain
3 Cities
4 Gumbo
5 Llama
6 Fee
7 Heavy Things
8 Split Open and Melt
9 Back on the Train
10 Twist
11 Walk Away
12 Also Sprach Zarathustra
13 Sleep
14 The Squirming Coil
The complete soundboard recording of Phish's June 14, 2000 performance at Drum Logos, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka, Japan, available at is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2019  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation