Link Mike Gordon, Friday, 03/14/2014
Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO

Set 1: Dig Further Down, Yarmouth Road > Willow Tree, Angatta, Spock's Brain, Pretty Boy Floyd, Long Black Line, Rhymes, Face

Set 2: Different World, Ether, Meat, Another Door -> Fly -> Another Door > Peel -> It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry[1] -> Peel, Hap-Nappy, Mrs. Peel > Say Something, Cities, Tiny Little World

Encore: Barton Hollow

[1] First verse only.

Notes: "Spock's Brain" contained a "Theme from Star Trek" tease by Tom. "Hap-Nappy" included a "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring" tease by Tom.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.