Link Mike Gordon, Sunday, 03/02/2014
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

Set 1: Say Something, Horizon Line, Jumping, Sound, Pretty Boy Floyd, Long Black Line, Different World[1]

Set 2: Mississippi, Peel, Tiny Little World, Barton Hollow[2], Meat, Babylon Baby, Face

Encore: Ether

[1] Debut.
[2] Mike Gordon debut.

Notes: This show featured the debut of "Different World" and the Mike Gordon debut of "Barton Hollow" (The Civil Wars). "Sound" contained a "Fly" (Sugar Ray) tease.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.