Link Mike Gordon, Friday, 02/28/2014
Westcott Theater, Syracuse, NY

Set 1: Face[1], Say Something[2], Cruel World, Sugar Shack, Mississippi[2], Traveled Too Far -> Caught Up[1] -> Traveled Too Far, Crumblin' Bones, Dig Further Down -> The Spider and the Ghost of the Fly[2] -> Dig Further Down, Jumping[1]

Set 2: Paint[1], Ether[1], Jones > Fire From a Stick, Peel, Mrs. Peel[1], Angatta[2], Hap-Nappy

Encore: Andelmans' Yard

[1] Debut.
[2] Mike Gordon debut.

Notes: This show featured the debuts of "Face," "Caught Up," "Jumping," "Paint," "Ether," and "Mrs. Peel" and the Mike Gordon debuts of "Say Something," "Mississippi," (JJ Grey & Mofro) "Angatta" (Barika) and "The Spider and the Ghost of the Fly" (a poem by Vachel Lindsay). "Hap-Nappy" contained "Peel" quotes.

Musicians: Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Craig Myers, Tom Cleary, Todd Isler

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.