Link Trey Anastasio Band, Friday, 02/07/2014
House of Blues, New Orleans, LA

Set 1: Cayman Review, Gotta Jibboo, Curlew's Call, Pulsing Days, Burlap Sack and Pumps, Spin, Valentine, Bounce, 1977, Night Speaks to a Woman

Set 2: Pigtail, Alive Again, Frost, Plasma, The Devil Went Down to Georgia, Happy Birthday to You[1], Scabbard, The Way I Feel, Sand, Traveler, Push On 'Til the Day

Encore: Show of Life, Black Dog

[1] For Russ Lawton.

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Russ Lawton, Tony Markellis, Ray Paczkowski, Natalie Cressman, James Casey

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.