Link Trey Anastasio Band, Wednesday, 01/29/2014
The Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO

Set 1: Mozambique, Spin, Alaska, O-o-h Child, A Case of Ice and Snow, Paper Wheels[1], The Land of Nod, Bounce[1], Lever Boy[1], Small Axe, Sweet Dreams Melinda, Wherever You Find It, Night Speaks to a Woman

Set 2: Alive Again, In Rounds[1], Simple Twist Up Dave, Very Far Away[1], Scabbard, Goodbye Head, Show of Life, Last Tube, Clint Eastwood, Push On 'Til the Day

Encore: Black Dog

[1] Debut.

Notes: This show featured the debut of "Paper Wheels," "Bounce," "Lever Boy," "In Rounds," and "Very Far Away." Trey teased "Jean Pierre" in "Alaska."

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Jennifer Hartswick, Russ Lawton, Tony Markellis, Ray Paczkowski, Natalie Cressman, James Casey

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.