Link Wednesday, 08/13/1997
Star Lake Amphitheatre, Burgettstown, PA

Soundcheck: Funky Bitch, Poor Heart > Jam

Set 1: Amoreena[1] > Poor Heart, Stash, Water in the Sky, Gumbo -> HorseThe Horse > SilentSilent in the Morning, Beauty of My Dreams, C&PCrosseyed and Painless > Wilson, Sweet Adeline

Set 2: Runaway Jim, Ghost -> Izabella, Sleeping Monkey > McGruppMcGrupp and the Watchful Hosemasters > SampleSample in a Jar > 2001Also Sprach Zarathustra > GolgiGolgi Apparatus > Frankenstein

Encore: ThemeTheme From the Bottom

[1] Phish debut.

Notes: This show featured the Phish debut of Amoreena. The end of Wilson included a Little Drummer Boy tease. 2001 contained a Super Bad tease from Trey.

This show was part of the "1997 Summer U.S. Tour."

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.