Link Saturday, 10/19/1996
Marine Midland Arena, Buffalo, NY

Soundcheck: Billy Breathes

Set 1: My FriendMy Friend, My Friend, Rift, Free, Esther > Llama, Gumbo, DwDDown with Disease > CaspianPrince Caspian > Frankenstein

Set 2: BagAC/DC Bag, Sparkle > SlaveSlave to the Traffic Light, Bouncin'Bouncing Around the Room, SOAMeltSplit Open and Melt, Fluffhead, Swept Away > Steep > AntelopeRun Like an Antelope, Hello My Baby

Encore: Fee[1], Rocky Top

[1] Trey sang verses through megaphone.

Notes: The second set started with a Wish You Were Here tease. Trey sang the verses of Fee through a megaphone.

This show was part of the "1996 Fall Tour."

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.