Link Saturday, 05/07/1994
The Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX

Soundcheck: Jazz Jam, Dog Log (slow reggae version), Blues Jam

Set 1: Llama, Horn[1] > DividedDivided Sky, Mound, FEFYFast Enough for You > SOAMuleScent of a Mule, SOAMeltSplit Open and Melt, If I Could, SuzySuzy Greenberg

Set 2: Loving Cup > Sparkle > Tweezer -> Sparks -> MakisupaMakisupa Policeman -> Digital Delay Loop Jam -> Sweet Emotion Jam -> Walk Away[2] -> Cannonball Jam -> Purple Rain > HYHU JamHold Your Head Up Jam -> TweepriseTweezer Reprise

Encore: Amazing Grace[3], SampleSample in a Jar

[1] Ended with a brief, atypical jam.
[2] The jam after Walk Away included a Page solo and a Simpsons signal.
[3] Without microphones.

Notes: Horn ended with a brief, atypical jam. The jam out of Walk Away included a Page solo, teases of It’s Ice and McGrupp, and a Simpsons signal. The Sweet Emotion and HYHU Jams both contained Tweezer teases. Amazing Grace was performed without microphones. This show was officially released as Live Phish 18.

This show was part of the "1994 Spring Tour."

Sorry, you must be logged in to submit a correction.