Register | Forgot Password
Support & MBIRD
Fun with Setlists

May 24, 1986
31 years ago

Set 1: Dog Log, Halley's Comet[1] > Back Porch Boogie Blues > Halley's Comet

[1] Richard Wright on vocals.

Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists! is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal

© 1990-2017  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by End Point Corporation