a Project of the Mockingbird Foundation


Link Dave Matthews & Friends, Friday, 01/16/2004
Oakland Arena, Oakland, CA

Set 1: Bartender, Crush, Lie In Our Graves, The Stone, Grace Is Gone, Dancing Nancies

Set 2: Dodo, Trouble, Stay or Leave, Save Me, Oh, Solsbury Hill, Gravedigger, Grey Blue Eyes, Oh, Sister, So Damn Lucky, Butterfly, Baby, Up On Cripple Creek, Tell Me Something Good, Sweet Up and Down, American Tune, Too High, Fire, Hey Bulldog

Encore: Three Little Birds[1], Everyday[1], Bathtub Gin[1], Can't You Hear Me Knocking, Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)

[1] Trey and Dave acoustic.

Notes: Emmylou Harris & Spyboy opened. The first set was performed acoustic by Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds (no Trey). Trey and Dave Matthews performed “Three Little Birds,” “Everyday” and “Bathtub Gin” acoustic. 

Musicians: Trey Anastasio, Dave Matthews, Ray Paczkowski, Tony Hall, Brian Blade, Tim Reynolds

Login Register